It is forecast to be Chance of Rain at 10:00 PM PST on December 19, 2014
Chance of Rain
Home » Podcasts » Saugus Union School District Teacher Tribute Honorees 2014

Saugus Union School District Teacher Tribute Honorees 2014

Saugus Union School District, in association with the Santa Clarita Valley Education Foundation, is proud to honor our 15 Teacher Tribute Honorees for the 2013-2014 school year that will be recognized at the annual Teacher Tribute Event held at the College of the Canyons, Performing Arts Center on April 16. These teachers were selected by their colleagues for demonstrating professionalism in all areas of performance, providing leadership at the school site and district level, and for exemplifying the spirit and quality of our district.

Bridgeport Elementary Joanne Sparks

Cedarcreek Elementary David Stepner

Charles Helmers Elementary Margo Grisanti

Highlands Elementary Jeri Cano

Emblem Academy Maria Blue

James Foster Elementary Linda Miranda

Mountainview Elementary Joanna Heller White (SUSD Teacher of the Year 2013-14)

North Park Elementary Nancy McCoy

Plum Canyon Elementary Sharon Horton

Rio Vista Elementary Jamiee Putich

Rosedell Elementary Sherri LaPorte

Santa Clarita Elementary Elizabeth Baxter

Skyblue Mesa Elementary Michelle Velikorodnyy

Tesoro del Valle Elementary Karen Davis

West Creek Academy Katie Cherritt


Congratulations to All!

Saugus Union School District Teacher Tribute Honorees 2014

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

About hometown