Today
It is forecast to be Clear at 11:00 PM PDT on October 20, 2014
Clear
81°/55°
Home » Santa Clarita News » Santa Clarita Sports » Football Schedule

Football Schedule


2006 KHTS Football Schedule
Date                             Game                                                               Location           Time
 

Thu, Aug 31                 Moorpark @ Canyon                                       Canyon            7:00

Fri, Sep 1                     St. Bonaventure @ Hart                                   COC                7:30

Sat, Sep 2                    Chaffey @ COC                                              COC                7:00 

Fri, Sep 8                     Notre Dame @ Canyon                                    Canyon            7:00

Thu, Sep 14                 Pete Knight @ Golden Valley               Canyon            7:00

Fri, Sep 15                   Village Christian @ West Ranch                       Valencia           7:00

Sat, Sep 16                  Ventura @ COC                                              COC                7:00

Thu, Sep 21                 Orange Lutheran @ Valencia                            Valencia           7:00

Fri, Sep 22                   Chino @ Saugus                                               COC                7:30

Fri, Sep 29                   Antelope Valley @ Hart                                   COC                7:30


Sat, Sep 30                  Bakersfield @ COC                                         COC                7:00

Fri, Oct 6                     Notre Dame @ Valencia                                  Valencia           7:00

Sat, Oct 7                    COC Bye


 Fri, Oct 13                   Canyon @ Hart                                                COC                7:30

Sat, Oct 14                  Citrus @ COC                                                 COC                7:00


 Fri, Oct 20                   Saugus @ Valencia                                           Valencia           7:00

Sat, Oct 21                  COC @ Pierce                                                            Pierce               7:00


 Fri, Oct 27                   Hart @ Valencia                                               Valencia           7:00

 Fri, Nov 3                    Canyon @ Saugus                                            COC                7:30

Sat, Nov 4                   Santa Barbara @ COC                                    COC                7:00

 Thu, Nov 9                   Valencia @ Canyon                                          Canyon            7:00

Fri, Nov 10                  Hart @ Saugus                                     COC                7:30

Sat, Nov 11                 COC @ Valley                                                Valley               7:00


 Fri, Nov 17                  CIF First Round                                                                       TBD

Sat, Nov 18                 California Community College Bowl Game                                TBD


 Fri, Nov 24                  CIF Quarter-Finals                                                                   TBD

Sat, Nov 25                 California Community College Second Round               TBD

Fri, Dec 1                     CIF Semi-Finals                                                                       TBD


Sat, Dec 2                    California Community College Semi-Final                                  TBD

 Fri, Dec 8                     CIF Finals                                                                                TBD

Sat, Dec 9                    California Community College Championship Game      TBD

Football Schedule

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

About hometown